Program Committee

Chair: Tiffany Tribbitt, S&P Global Ratings

If you have ideas for the Program Committee or would like to join, contact Tiffany at [email protected].

Program Committee, 2022 Season 

Mark Angelov Arent Fox, LLP
Matthew Cahill Moody's Investors Service
Anne Cosgrove S&P Global Ratings
Chris Fenske IHS Markit
George Friedlander  
Chandra Ghosal Moody's Investors Service
Douglas Goldmacher Moody's Investors Service
Sandy Goldstein Foundation Credit
Ernest Gyasi Neuberger Berman
David Hitchcock S&P Global Ratings
Leonard Jones Moody's Investors Service
Clyde Lane Ramirez Asset Management
Yang Li Kroll Bond Ratings Agency
Timothy Little S&P Global Ratings
Patrick Luby Creditsights 
Blake Lynch IMTC
Shannon McCue Fitch Ratings
Patricia McGuigan  
Dean Mead GASB
Peter Murphy S&P Global Ratings
Clare Pickering Barclays Bank Plc
Anne Ross Independent consultant
Michael Taylor KBRA
Tiffany Tribbitt (CHAIR) S&P Global Ratings
Linda Vanderperre Kroll Bond Ratings