Program Committee

Chair: Michael D'Arcy
Fitch Ratings

If you have ideas for the Program Committee or would like to join, contact Michael at [email protected].

Program Committee, 2018-2019 Season 

Jamie Burr Independent consultant
Joseph Campagna Bayerische Landesbank
Michael D'Arcy*  (CHAIR) Fitch Ratings
Frank Dos Santos IHS Markit
Chris Fenske IHS Markit
Joanne Ferrigan Fitch Ratings
George Friedlander Court Street Advisors
Sandy Pae Goldstein Fundamental Credit Advisors
Elizabeth (Betsy) Hill Bright Bay Advisors
David Hitchcock S&P Global Ratings
Matthew Hobby Georgia Department of Transportation
Rahul Jain S&P Global Ratings
Leonard Jones Moody's Investors Service
Clyde Lane Wilmington Trust Company
Steve Levy Prudential Investments
Pat Luby Creditsights 
Jim Lyman Neuberger Berman
Kimberly Lyons Dexia Credit Local 
John Mitchell Loews Corporation
Peter Murphy S&P Global Ratings
Mark Schmidt Morgan Stanley 
Eden Perry S&P Global Ratings
Clare Pickering Barclays Bank Plc
Eva Rippeteau Fitch Ratings
Nick Samuels Moody's Investors Service
Richard Schwam Alliance Bernstein
Peter Scola Independent consultant 
Stephen Winterstein Wilmington Trust Company
Nora Wittstruck S&P Global Ratings
Harvey Zachem Kroll Bond Ratings